Jump to content

Blobs.dat - The revenge levelset for all luck-based levels 1.0

Sign in to follow this  

About This File

This is Zane K's revenge levelset for any luck-based level or levelset. This set has only 8 levels, but all of them require patience, rage, patience, rage, rage, and death.


Two of these levels have been remade and are from CC1 [blobnet and Blobdance].

Bloblake has been remade, now even HARDER! [with permission from Rock]


If you have heart problems or trouble with vision, do not play. Seizures may occur - I am not responsible for any fatal results. Play at your own risk!


Enjoy - or don't. It's up to you - but you will recieve great pride from me if you manage to complete all eight levels!



What's New in Version 1.0


  • Full version released
  • 8 real levels, 1 congratulations level
  • 3 secret messages
  • 1 readme file - read for more info
  • 2 official levels remade
  • 1 custom level remade

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...